Meet Our Team

b3

Meet Our Team

Staff and administration for St. Maximilian Kolbe Catholic School share more than 50 years of experience in Catholic school education, and are often cited as the primary reason families choose to attend and to stay at our school. As active Catholic parents, we want an environment that enriches the faith we are trying to live.


St. Max Kolbe Teachers & Staff

Mary Ziebell

Principal

763-972-2528

principal@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Learn More

Traci Farniok

Pre-Kindergarten

763-972-2528

tfarniok@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Learn More

Angie Vlaminck

Preschool Teacher

763-972-2528

avlaminck@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Allison Austin

Kindergarten

763-972-2528

aaustin@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Learn More

Suzanne Yager

1st Grade

763-972-2528

syager@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Learn More

Ashley Hadden

2nd Grade

763-972-2528

ahadden@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Learn More

Christine Deutsch

3rd Grade

763-972-2528

cdeutsch@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Learn More

Jessica Glatt

4th Grade

763-972-2528

jglatt@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Learn More

Jessica Haag

5th Grade

763-972-2528

jhaag@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Learn More

Sherry Carroll

6th Grade

763-972-2528

scarroll@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Learn More

Ian Hall

Physical Education

763-972-2528

ihall@stmaxkolbeschool.org

TiffanyAnn Gorton

Music

763-972-2528

tgorton@stmaxkolbeschool.org

Learn More

Dawn McCabe

Administrative Assistant

763-972-2528

office@stmaxkolbeschool.org


Families are welcome to schedule a "shadowing" visit in any classroom throughout the year to get better acquainted with us and hear our story. Contact Principal Mary Ziebell today to schedule an appointment or get more information (763.972.2528 or principal@stmaxkolbeschool.org).

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News